Information for Parents and Carers

Term Dates | School Uniforms

Term Dates

2015 - Schools

2015 Start Finish
Term 1 Monday 2nd February (teachers commence)
Wednesday 4th February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 3rd April - Tuesday 7th April
Wednesday 1st April (students)
Thursday 2nd April​ (teachers)
Term 2 Monday 20th April Friday 3rd July​
Term 3 Monday 20th July Friday 25th September
Term 4 Monday 12th October​ Thursday 17th December (students finish)
Friday 18th December (teachers finish)

2016 - Schools

2016
Start
Finish
Term 1
Monday 1st February (teachers commence)
Wednesday 3rd February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 25th March - Tuesday 29th March
Friday 8th April​
Term 2 Tuesday 26th April Friday 1st July​
Term 3 Monday 18th July​ Friday 23rd September​
Term 4 Monday 10th October​
Wednesday 21st December (students finish)
Thursday 22nd December (teachers finish)
 Also see the Department page for more information http://www.education.tas.gov.au/About_us/Pages/Term-Dates.aspx

Back to Top

School Uniforms

The school clothing shop is located next to the library in the main blue corridor.

 

Day​ Morning​ ​Afternoon
​Wednesday ​- ​2:45PM - 3:15PM
​Thursday - 2:45PM - 3:15PM
​Friday 8:45AM - 9:15AM​ -​​
 

 For more information please see the link below

 Uniform Options and Clothing Pool.pdf

Back to Top